	Α	Composite Sample Ballot	В		С	D000	_		
	Sample Ballot Forsyth County, North Carolina November 5, 2024								
	***Important Note***								
	This Sample Ballot is a Composite of <i>ALL CONTESTS</i> in Forsyth County, NC.								
	Your individual ballot will contain								
$\cap$	ONLY THE CONTESTS FOR THE DISTRICTS IN WHICH YOU RESIDE.								
	Please visit www.fcvotes.com to view your specific ballot								
M	Presid	PARTISAN OFFICES PARTISAN OFFICES  President and Vice President of the United  NC Lieutenant Governor  NC Superintendent of Public Instruction							
Ъ		States (You may vote for ONE)		(You may vote for ONE)		(You may vote for ONE)			
٢		Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz		Rachel Hunt Democratic Party		Maurice (Mo) Green Democratic Party	<b>P</b>		
$\bigcirc$		Democratic Party		Wayne Jones Constitution Party		Michele Morrow Republican Party			
		Robert F. Kennedy, Jr. Nicole Shanahan		Hal Weatherman		NC Treasurer			
S		We the People Party  Chase Oliver		Republican Party  Shannon W. Bray		(You may vote for ONE) Wesley Harris	S		
1		Mike ter Maat		Libertarian Party		Democratic Party	1		
		Libertarian Party  Jill Stein		NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)		Brad Briner Republican Party			
T		Rudolph Ware Green Party		Jeff Jackson Democratic Party	N	IC Supreme Court Justice Seat 06 (You may vote for ONE)	T		
		Randall Terry		Dan Bishop		Jefferson G. Griffin	† <u>,                                    </u>		
E		Stephen E. Broden Constitution Party		Republican Party  NC Auditor		Republican Party	E		
	$\bigcirc$	Donald J. Trump		(You may vote for ONE)		Allison Riggs Democratic Party			
		JD Vance Republican Party		Bob Drach Libertarian Party		NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 12 (You may vote for ONE)			
S	$\bigcirc$	Cornel West Melina Abdullah		Jessica Holmes Democratic Party		Tom Murry Republican Party	S		
^		Justice for All Party		Dave Boliek		Carolyn Jennings Thompson	^		
Α		Write-In		Republican Party		Democratic Party	A		
NΛ		US House Of Representatives	'	NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)		NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 14 (You may vote for ONE)	NA		
-		District 6 (You may vote for ONE)		Sean Haugh		Ed Eldred			
Р		Kevin E. Hayes Constitution Party		Libertarian Party  Sarah Taber		Democratic Party  Valerie Zachary	P		
1		Addison McDowell		Democratic Party		Republican Party			
L		Republican Party		Steve Troxler Republican Party		NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 15	] <b>L</b>		
F		US House of Representatives District 10 (You may vote for ONE)		· ·		(You may vote for ONE)	F		
_		Steven Feldman		NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)		Chris Freeman Republican Party	_		
		Libertarian Party		Natasha Marcus		Martin E. Moore			
D		Pat Harrigan Republican Party		Democratic Party		Democratic Party	D		
В		Todd Helm		Mike Causey Republican Party		NC State Senate District 31 (You may vote for ONE)	D		
Α		Constitution Party		NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)		Dana Caudill Jones Republican Party	Α		
<u> </u>		Ralph R. Scott, Jr. Democratic Party							
L		NC Governor		<b>Luke Farley</b> Republican Party		Ronda Mays Democratic Party	L		
1		(You may vote for ONE)		Braxton Winston II					
_		Mark Robinson Republican Party		Democratic Party		Write-In	_		
0		Mike Ross		NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)			O		
<b>T</b>		Libertarian Party		Elaine Marshall					
		Vinny Smith Constitution Party		Democratic Party					
		Josh Stein		Chad Brown Republican Party					
		Democratic Party							
		Wayne Turner Green Party		·		Continue voting next side			
	А		В	North Carolina	С				

	PARTISAN OFFICES	PARTISAN OFFICES	PARTISAN OFFICES	
	NC State Senate District 32	NC District Court Judge District 31	City of Winston-Salem Council Member	
	(You may vote for ONE)	Seat 10 (You may vote for ONE)	Northwest Ward (You may vote for ONE)	
	Zac Lentz Libertarian Party	Shonna R. Alexander Democratic Party	Regina Ford Hall Democratic Party	
C	Paul Lowe Democratic Party	Erin Brock Republican Party	James (Jimmy) Hodson Republican Party	C
	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	NC District Court Judge District 31		
O	George K. Ware  Republican Party	Seat 11 (You may vote for ONE)	Write-In	0
	NC House of Representatives District 71		City of Winston-Salem Council Member	
M	(You may vote for ONE)	David E. Sipprell Republican Party	South Ward (You may vote for ONE)	M
	<b>Kanika Brown</b>	Forsyth County Board of Commissioners	Vivian V. Joiner	
Р	Democratic Party	District B (You may vote for THREE)	Democratic Party	Р
•	NC House of Representatives District 72	Curtis Fentress		•
	(You may vote for ONE)	Democratic Party	Write-In	
	Amber M. Baker	Richard V. Linville	City of Winston-Salem Council Member Southeast Ward	
C	Democratic Party	Republican Party	(You may vote for ONE)	C
<b>3</b>	NC House of Representatives District 74 (You may vote for ONE)	Marsie West	James Taylor	<b>3</b>
	(Tournay vote for ONE)	Democratic Party	Democratic Party	
	Amy Taylor North  Democratic Party	Gloria D. Whisenhunt		
•	Democratic Party	Republican Party	Write-In	•
Т	Jeffrey (Jeff) Zenger	Gray Wilson	City of Winston-Salem Council Member Southwest Ward	Т
•	Republican Party	Republican Party	(You may vote for ONE)	•
	NC House of Representatives District 75	Valerie Brockenbrough	Scott Andree-Bowen	
	(You may vote for ONE)	Democratic Party	Democratic Party	
	Donny C. Lambeth	Forsyth County Register of Deeds		
	Republican Party	(You may vote for ONE)	Write-In	
	Caroline Warren	Lynne Johnson	City of Winston-Salem Council Member West Ward	
C	Democratic Party	Democratic Party	(You may vote for ONE)	C
J	NC House of Representatives District 91	City of Winston-Salem Mayor	Robert C. Clark	<b>O</b>
Λ	(You may vote for ONE)	(You may vote for ONE)	Republican Party	Λ
A	Vivian Fulk	Allen Joines	Christopher Smith	A
	Democratic Party	Democratic Party	Democratic Party	
M	Kyle Hall			<b>N/I</b>
• • • •	Republican Party	Write-In	Write-In	• • •
P	NC Superior Court Judge District 31C Seat 01	City of Winston-Salem Council Member East Ward	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	P
•	(You may vote for ONE)	(You may vote for ONE)	Forsyth Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor	
1	Eric Morgan	Annette Scippio	(You may vote for ONE)	1
L	Republican Party	Democratic Party	Edward Jones	L
_	NC District Court Judge District 31 Seat 05			
E	(You may vote for ONE)	Write-In	Lei Zhang	
	Camille Banks-Prince	City of Winston-Salem Council Member North Ward		
	Democratic Party  NC District Court Judge District 31	(You may vote for ONE)		
	Seat 06	Denise (D.D.) Adams	Write-In	
D	(You may vote for ONE)	Democratic Party	REFERENDUM	D
D	Artrese Ziglar Democratic Party		Constitutional Amendment	D
Λ	NC District Court Judge District 31	Write-In  City of Winston-Salem Council Member		Λ
A	Seat 07	Northeast Ward	Constitutional amendment to provide that only a	A
	(You may vote for ONE)	(You may vote for ONE)	citizen of the United Stated who is 18 years of	
	Carrie Vickery  Democratic Party	Barbara Hanes Burke Democratic Party	age and otherwise possessing the qualifications for voting shall be entitled to vote at any election	
_	NC District Court Judge District 31	Democratic Fairy	in this State.	_
	Seat 08			
L	(You may vote for ONE)	Write-In	For	L
	Whit Davis Democratic Party		Against	
U	•			U
	NC District Court Judge District 31 Seat 09			
T	(You may vote for ONE)			T
	Kristin Kelly Broyles			•
	Democratic Party			
			Full-4 Dallas	
			End of Ballot	
	A	B North Carolina	С	